Contact

Ivana Sujová

Festival Director

00 421 902 275 560
ivana@festanca.sk

Nina de Gelder

Executive Director, Student Forum Fest Anča Partnership


nina@festanca.sk

Erika Paulinská

Project manager

00 421 904 848 291
office@festanca.sk

Katja Thalerová

International Industry, Hospitality Student Forum Fest Anča

00 421 903 897 051
hospitality@festanca.sk

Táňa Lehocká

Production, Off program

00 421 908 144 810
produkcia@festanca.sk

Alex Pošová

Accreditation

00 421 908 442 463
akreditacie@festanca.sk

Lucia Šimo

Hospitality & Guest Service

00 421 904 366 733
guest@festanca.sk

Jakub Spevák

Programme assistant, Content, Media relations

00 421 918 237 842
program@festanca.sk

Lenka Polomská Rišková

Off program for kids

00 421 907 999 912
kids@festanca.sk

Lucia Čuriová

Translations

00 421 949 235 255
catalog@festanca.sk

Tomáš Benko

Shipping

00 421 902 213 324
shipping@festanca.sk

Jaroslav Kocourek

Distribution

00 44 7474 174 704
jarokocourek@gmail.com

Ivana Hlubinová

Social Media

00 421 944 972 271
socials@festanca.sk

Michal Jandzík

Volunteers

00 421 908 39 57 57
dobrovolnici@festanca.sk

Dušan Dobiaš

Web

00 421 908 186 140
web@festanca.sk

Office and shipping address

ANČA NGO
FEST ANČA
Štefánikova 16
811 04 Bratislava
Slovak republic

Billing address

ANČA NGO
FEST ANČA

Registration number: 42128323
Tax number: 2022488699

Štefánikova 16
811 04 Bratislava
Slovak republic