Kontakt

Ivana Sujová

Riaditeľka festivalu

00 421 902 275 560
ivana@festanca.sk

Jana Kostovčáková

Projektová manažérka

00 421 915 544 897
office@festanca.sk

Katja Thalerová

Hospitality

00 421 903 897 051
hospitality@festanca.sk

Táňa Lehocká

Produkcia

00 421 908 144 810
produkcia@festanca.sk

Zuzana Knezlová

Guest service

00 421 948 015 933
guest@festanca.sk

Kristína Gajdariková

Akreditácie

00 421 902 183 530
akreditacie@festanca.sk

Bielka Belošovičová

Partnerstvá, Industry

00 421 902 712 222
marketing@festanca.sk

Jakub Spevák

Asistent, dramaturgia

00 421 918 237 842
program@festanca.sk

Lenka Rišková

Dobrovoľníci

00 421 907 999 912
dobrovolnici@festanca.sk

Lucia Čuriová

Preklady

00 421 949 235 255
catalog@festanca.sk

Zuzana Hrivňáková

Preklady, asistencia PR

00 421 907 624 733
promo@festanca.sk

Tomáš Benko

Shipping

00 421 902 213 324
film@festanca.sk

Jaroslav Kocourek

Distribúcia

‭00 33 610 725 384‬
jarokocourek@gmail.com

Dušan Dobiaš

Web

00 421 908 186 140
web@festanca.sk

Adresy

Office a korešpondenčná adresa

ANČA o. z.
FEST ANČA
Štefánikova 16
811 04 Bratislava
Slovenská republika

Fakturačná adresa

ANČA o. z.
FEST ANČA

IČO: 42128323
DIČ: 2022488699

Štefánikova 16
811 04 Bratislava
Slovenská republika